CAMERA SHOPS CHICHESTER : SHOPS CHICHESTER

26 listopad 2011


CAMERA SHOPS CHICHESTER : CAMERA LENS CHEAP : ZERO IMAGE 4X5 PINHOLE CAMERA



Camera Shops Chichester





camera shops chichester






    chichester
  • Chichester is a cathedral city in West Sussex, South-East England. It has a long history as a settlement; its Roman past and its subsequent importance in Anglo-Saxon times are only its beginnings.

  • Chichester is a largely rural local government district in West Sussex, England. Its council is based in the city of Chichester.

  • Chichester is a constituency represented in the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom. It elects one Member of Parliament (MP) by the first past the post system of election.

  • Sir Francis (Charles) (1901–72), English sailor. He was the first person to sail alone around the world 1966–67 with only one stop





    camera
  • A chamber or round building

  • equipment for taking photographs (usually consisting of a lightproof box with a lens at one end and light-sensitive film at the other)

  • television camera: television equipment consisting of a lens system that focuses an image on a photosensitive mosaic that is scanned by an electron beam

  • A camera is a device that records/stores images. These images may be still photographs or moving images such as videos or movies. The term camera comes from the camera obscura (Latin for "dark chamber"), an early mechanism for projecting images. The modern camera evolved from the camera obscura.





    shops
  • An act of going shopping

  • A building or part of a building where goods or services are sold; a store

  • (shop) patronize: do one's shopping at; do business with; be a customer or client of

  • (shop) do one's shopping; "She goes shopping every Friday"

  • A place where things are manufactured or repaired; a workshop

  • (shop) a mercantile establishment for the retail sale of goods or services; "he bought it at a shop on Cape Cod"











4/52 Street




4/52 Street





I think this is my weakest shot so far for my 52.. simply because of the quality of the image My 30D at ISO 3200 in the dark just doesn't cut it, I'm so glad I didn't use the 450D for this shot though.. eesh it would look a total state!

This is Crane Street, Chichester. Possibly my favourite street in town because it's usually pretty quiet in the daytime, and it's slowly become the place for charity shops to live, I think there's now around 6 shops in a seriously small street! so far I've managed to pick up some amazing vintage garments that would otherwise prove quite expensive!

We drove around for nearly an hour looking for a good street with relatively decent lighting. Crane Street was the first stop but we drove around for a bit more before returning to take this shot! I had the help of my better half with this one, firstly because it was a Tuesday night, which is student night at the local club so there was bound to be some scary faces lurking about, and secondly, so he could press the shutter to make things a whole lot easier for me. I set the exposure, composition, focus etceteraaa and then ran over to my focus point whilst he pressed the button :D it was very much appreciated as doing this shot on my own in the middle of town in the freezing cold after midnight on student night would have been a stupid idea! (plus I don't have a wireless remote for the 30D!)

If I was any braver then I would've gone out in the daytime for this shot and been able to use a sensible ISO that the camera could handle, but I wasn't feeling very brave, so this shot it is!











Chichester Boat HDR B&W




Chichester Boat HDR B&W





Kim and I went down to Bournmouth to buy me my birthday present a very cute little Tortoise called George II. Unfortunately SATNAV decided to take us on a long route back to the shop and across a ferry. This meant that we were 10 minutes late the shop was closed. Very upset, we started our route home. I had had a nice day at Corfe castle and got a few shots but was still upset about not getting George. As we were heading home Kim suggested i take my camera and we stop off at a beach in Chichester to capture the sunset. We found a place and i started taking shots. It wasn't until we walked quite a way along the beach that we found this little bay with a moured ship. I took lots of shots as the sun began to set.

This was my favourite angle. i combined 6 different images to get the full tonal range. Originally i had it in colour but it was suggested by scott wright photo that i converted it to mono. I am very happy with the final image and think it works much better in Blackand white









camera shops chichester







Similar posts:

digital camera reviews singapore

car camera rig

network camera dvr

camera lenses 101

nikon d5000 digital camera accessories

black friday dslr camera

china web camera driver

good cheap camera phone

does flip camera take pictures

cheap camera stores



<< Arhiva >>