DSLR CAMERA SALES. DSLR CAMERA

26 listopad 2011


Dslr camera sales. Best slr camera with video



Dslr Camera Sales





dslr camera sales






    dslr camera
  • A digital single-lens reflex camera (digital SLR or DSLR) is a digital camera that uses a mechanical mirror system and pentaprism to direct light from the lens to an optical viewfinder on the back of the camera.





    sales
  • gross sales: income (at invoice values) received for goods and services over some given period of time

  • (sale) a particular instance of selling; "he has just made his first sale"; "they had to complete the sale before the banks closed"

  • A quantity or amount sold

  • The activity or business of selling products

  • The exchange of a commodity for money; the action of selling something

  • (sale) the general activity of selling; "they tried to boost sales"; "laws limit the sale of handguns"











Sigma 10-20mm for SALE




Sigma 10-20mm for SALE






Because I'm not using it as much as I thought I would, I have for sale my near mint condition Sigma wide angle lens, to fit Canon EF/EFS DSLR cameras.

The full spec is Sigma EX DC HSM 10-20mm F4-5.6, with 77mm filter size, complete with original box, hood, case and manuals. Pristine condition, as good as new, excellent optics and very sharp.


I'd like ?320 or vno. Cheers.

Send me a msg if your interested











For Sale




For Sale





I've been playing the guitar for about 48 years now and lately I find it boring. I think it's because I can't find anyone to sing the type of music I enjoy, namely the American Standard Song Book. So I've decided to sell all my equipment and purchase a good DSLR camera.









dslr camera sales







Similar posts:

finepix real 3d camera

polaroid camera bag

canon digital camera zoom

canon digital camera solution disc

camera lens video

best game camera

dome camera ir

best hd video camera under 500

document camera uses



<< Arhiva >>